Bumerang - Yazarkafe
Empty Cup
top of page

Empty Cup

Updated: Sep 26, 2020


I believe in love until I make love. After that, it's always a mediocrity, always foolishness. Sometimes one should not be able to touch. You just have to learn to love by looking. Looking for hours sometimes... '' Your #coffee is over, let the cup out of your hand | your lover should say. You have to look like that, enough to hold the empty cup in your hand for hours ... Sometimes you have to joke, "I have a job for 1-2 hours, then I will love you again". Your lover should laugh at them, just because he loves you... I will rest a little, then I will continue to love you.


You exist until the other person resolves you, after dissolving it is always a mediocrity.

Tags:

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page