Bumerang - Yazarkafe
Happy Birthday Party ....Helloo!
top of page

Happy Birthday Party ....Helloo!

Updated: Sep 26, 2020


Celebrating your 20th birthday if you’re Americans means, for one thing, a personal message from the Queen.

Friday night was bleeding hectic. First stop was my friend's leaving drinks in the pub, Jesus Luz was DJ'ing and he actually #played Madonna. Unfortunately she did not jump out of a cake #balloons at that moment - which was a rumour going round.

Then make a nice jump, jump, jump and pass another taxi. I've never seen so many #balloons.

 

Jeda with waited so long for a drink that we shot an

campaign for BANG on my Sonny - no nudity but lots of #sex. Scotland's finest Ballantinies was present and more than correct in a pair of House of Holland shoes by Charlotte Olympia, (I know it's blurry but I couldn't resist a little plug.) Oh and I should #mention that I was in bed for midnight. PHEW! XXxx

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page