Bumerang - Yazarkafe
I just wanted to love
top of page

I just wanted to love

The most beautiful thing a person can give you is love.

I just wanted someone I could love.

He is not someone who talks about what they lived through.

I wanted someone with words to say to me.

I wanted to love so much, I wanted so much!


I did not want him to love me, praise me, treat me.

I wanted him to understand the value I can give him.

I wanted to be me, not strangers on your lips.


I wanted to shut up sometimes, I just wanted to watch

I didn't want to listen to his bed stories.

I didn't want to hear what he had to say, I wanted him to keep quiet.


I wanted to live better with him.

I wanted to love him, I didn't want to sleep with him.

I said he didn't understand, i said you wouldn't understand, he said okay, I wanted him to understand.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page