Bumerang - Yazarkafe
It's a new year, hello loneliness
top of page

It's a new year, hello loneliness


I circled around New York today. The last time I walked down Manhattan Street. In front of a bank on the street, next to the cash machines, I saw someone lying wrapped in a yellow-brown tones blanket, but I didn't turn around. Nobody was looking anyway. People were drawing money from the cash machine right next to where he lay. Some of them just walked like me. In short, as long as that person lies there, you and I are bad. I don't blame anyone, and he's probably just a bad guy lying there like that. One should not be exhausted from loneliness in the world... We have entered the new year. We had fun in Taksim, we welcomed the new year with thousands of prostitute souls. Thank you... Thank you too, beautiful girl.

 
12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page