Bumerang - Yazarkafe
Why Do I Love My Body?
top of page

Why Do I Love My Body?

Love each part of your #body individually and remember that you are perfect because you are yourself.

I think every #body is #beautiful. No matter how many sizes you love, always #love your #body! This is part of nature. #love

"I love my body in every way" says Beyonce.

Some are overweight, some are weak ... Some are short, some are long ... But they are all satisfied with their #body, they are at peace with themselves. It is indisputable why they #love their #body.

"I love my body much more" says Sharon Stone.

Love people very much; You should care a lot about the world and everyone living on it. You should #enjoy spending time in nature and eating delicious food. For example Me: Editing objects in my house and studio gives me great pleasure. #Enjoy

Show Your Care

It needs attention in your body. Therefore, you should take time for yourself. Fill the tub with fragrant aromatic oils and go inside and rest for a while. Then a little massage ...

So you will feel relieved.

Sex

How a regular sex life makes you feel good.

Be Well-Groomed

A well-groomed woman feels beautiful. Therefore, take care to make up.

Beauty sleep

Your tired body needs a rest. Therefore, you should not forget to sleep beauty. Your body is renewed during sleep and you feel good when you get up.

Move

Playing sports makes you feel better. Regular exercises, made regularly, allow you to secrete the happy endorphine hormone. So you will be at peace with yourself.

82 views0 comments
bottom of page